Contact Frontier

EDITOR

Colette Doyle
Tel:+44 20 8253 8393
Email: colette.doyle@frontiermagazine.co.uk

BUSINESS EDITOR

Chris Madden
Tel:+44 20 8253 8394
Email: chris.madden@frontiermagazine.co.uk

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Simone Hellyer
Tel:+44 20 8253 4612
Email: simone.hellyer@frontiermagazine.co.uk

SALES DIRECTOR

Sinéad Doyle
Tel +44 20 8253 8391
Email: sinead.doyle@frontiermagazine.co.uk

CREATIVE DESIGNER & PRODUCTION MANAGER

James Bowie
Email: james.bowie@metropolis.co.uk

EVENTS MANAGER

Helena Barrow
Tel +44 208 253 8606
Email: helena.barrow@metropolis.co.uk

PUBLISHER

Dominic Moon
Tel +44 20 8253 4613
Email: dominic.moon@metropolis.co.uk

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter  –  Facebook  –  Instagram  –  LinkedIn